From the patient file you can generate a clinical sharing link. This access is designed to consult specific information without creating a permanent account.
The link uses a token and can include access to previewable documents. Share the link only with the authorized person and recall it when it's no longer needed.
The shared listing is not a substitute for managing users and permissions when a person needs regular access.
